play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Cottage Car Sales

At Cottage Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Cottage Car Sales

Cottage Car Sales
5
4.6

Based on 24 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Good happy with the service

    By Huseyin Y on 09 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Good friendly service, salesmen was not pushey and the cars were well presented. They were also the cheapest on the autotrader too. I would recommend this company to anyone who is looking for a cheap reliable car

    Reply from Cottage Car Sales on 16/10/17

    Thanks for such a pleasant review! I'm really glad you loved my selection of good quality, low priced stock! We really appreciate such a nice review and look forward to dealing with you again in the future! Kind Regards, Cottage Car Sales.


  • 5

    best condition cars highly recommend

    By george o on 07 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    very nice dealership purchased my first car from here after nearly giving up tyrying to find a good car for my budget bst condition,car i found after looking for weeks highly recomend

    Reply from Cottage Car Sales on 16/10/17

    So glad we were able to help you find a car after weeks of looking! Thanks for taking the time to leave us a lovely review! King Regards, Cottage Car Sales!


  • 5

    car purchase

    By sarah c on 07 August 2017 | Purchase not verified

    purchased a first car for my daughter test drove three cars which were all lovely but decided on a fiat punto as the insurance was cheaper ,very nice people to deal with not pushy .would recomend

    Reply from Cottage Car Sales on 16/10/17

    Thanks for taking the time to leave me such a nice review! Glad you're happy with the Fiat you purchased! Kind Regards, Cottage Car Sales


  • 5

    Rude Dealer.

    By David B on 06 August 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Drove 20 miles to look at a car. Only customer on the forecourt and was greeted by a load of rudeness. Not to be recommended.

    Reply from Cottage Car Sales on 12/12/17

    Thank you for your review. I can only apologise that you didn't have a great experience with us. Please can you contact me in private with details of your visit so I can investigate this further. Again thank you for bringing this to my attention, I will personally ensure this doesn't happen again. Kind Regards, Cottage Car Sales.


‹ Prev Next ›