play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Cottage Car Sales

At Cottage Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Cottage Car Sales

Cottage Car Sales
5
4.7

Based on 31 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great car

    By Kirstin R on 13 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Darren was very helpful and I would not hesitate in recommending him to family and friends.

    Reply from Cottage Car Sales on 21/11/17

    Thank you for leaving a 5* Review of my dealership! Really glad we were able to supply you with the fantastic Suzuki Alto! We look forward to seeing you again in the future! Take care! Cottage Car Sales!


  • 5

    Great service

    By Miriam K on 12 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    I bought a great little Citroën C3 in excellent condition for fair price, all checked and cleaned, with 3 month warrenty. Thank you Cottage Cars for the great service!

    Reply from Cottage Car Sales on 13/11/17

    Thanks for taking the time to leave me such a nice review! It was an absolute pleasure meeting you! I'm really glad you liked the selection of Citroen's we had to offer! We really appreciate such a nice review and look forward to dealing with you again in the future! Kind Regards, Cottage Car Sales.


  • 5

    Citroen c3

    By Emile K on 11 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Car in good condition, well priced, no pressure, warrantie offered.

    Reply from Cottage Car Sales on 13/11/17

    Thank you for such a pleasant review! It was an absolute pleasure meeting you! We really appreciate such a nice review and look forward to dealing with you again in the future! Kind Regards, Cottage Car Sales.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Sean P on 08 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    I bought a Mercedes from them and the service was great. The car came with a new MOT for my peace of mind and I also got a warranty

    Reply from Cottage Car Sales on 09/11/17

    Thank you for such a pleasant review! I'm really glad you loved the Mercedes we offered to you, it really was a great example! We really appreciate such a nice review and look forward to dealing with you again in the future! Kind Regards, Cottage Car Sales.


  • 5

    Quick and good prices

    By Siam T on 15 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Very helpful and friendly dealer would use again and would definitely recommend!

    Reply from Cottage Car Sales on 05/11/18

    Hi Siam, Thanks for going out of your way to leave me such a great review! It's much appreciated! Thanks, Darren @ Cottage Car Sales


  • 5

    Top Quality

    By Jake S on 29 September 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Great service, went beyond what was needed as a dealer to provide the vehicle in a great quality. Would recommend this top quality service to anyone looking for a car as the dealer was friendly and transparent. Would highly recommend Cottage Car sales!

    Reply from Cottage Car Sales on 05/11/18

    Hi Jake! Thanks for taking the time to leave me such a nice review! It was great to meet you! Thank you again! Darren @ Cottage Car Sales


  • 5

    Easy buying

    By Hayley M on 14 September 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a family car and darren made the experience super easy with no fuss. Great service very welcoming man. Drive away very happy. Thank you.

    Reply from Cottage Car Sales on 18/09/18

    Hi Hayley, Thanks for taking the time to leave me such a nice review! We really appreciate it! It was great to meet you and billy! Thank you again! Darren @ Cottage Car Sales


  • 5

    A pleasure to deal with and great value for money

    By Chris B on 03 August 2018 | Purchase not verified

    We received great service from Darren, he was welcoming and answered our questions and has provided us with the perfect first car for our son. I cannot recommend Darren enough and would definitely come to him again.

    Reply from Cottage Car Sales on 07/08/18

    Hi Chris, Thanks for taking the time to leave me such a nice review! I'm over the moon that we were able to provide your son with his first car! We understand how memorable buying your first car is, and I'm so happy that you're Son loves his car! Thanks again Chris! Darren @ Cottage Car Sales


  • 5

    would highly recommend buying a car from this man

    By anita L on 26 July 2018 | Purchase not verified

    great all round dealer, no pressure selling, would highly recommend anyone looking for a decent car because that's all Darren sells. He goes above and beyond.

    Reply from Cottage Car Sales on 30/07/18

    Hi Anita! Thank you very much for leaving me such a great review! That's exactly what we do, Good Honest Cars at a great price! Look forward to dealing with you again! Thanks Again, Darren - Cottage Car Sales


  • 5

    Friendly and fast

    By Lee B on 09 July 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Helpful and friendly all the way along, the car was in great condition and a good buy. Quick turnaround on the MOT and car was ready within a week of placing deposit.

    Reply from Cottage Car Sales on 16/07/18

    Hi Lee, Thanks for leaving us such a great review! We look forward to dealing with you again in the future! Darren - Cottage Car Sales